You are here - Academics >>

Chairs of Departments




E-mail ID

Dr. Sunil Kumar Rai English
Mr. S. K. Dixit Hindi
Mr. T. A. Ansari Physics
Mrs. M. Gogoi Assamese
Dr. (Mrs.) H. Deka Environment
Mrs. S. Majumdar Geography
Mrs. J. McDonald Biology
Dr. K. Singh Chemistry
Mr. K. V. P. Rao History
Mr. P. Borborah Accounts
Mrs. P. Joshi CDT and ART /
Mr. T. Bharadwaj ICT
Mr. M. Mukhoti Economics
Mr. B. Moses Herick SEN Centre /
Mrs. N. Singh Head, Sunnyside