FACULTY

 

 

 

— SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM —

Ms. Sonya Ghandy Mehta

'Head' of the Assam Valley School

head@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Amitabh Agnihotri

'Deputy Head' of the Assam Valley School

dhm@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Shakila Banu

Dean of Studies/Chairperson, SAC

dos@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Tanmay Ghosh

Senior Manager: Finance

smf@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Amit Jugran

Director of Sports & Student Welfare

dssw@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Tushar Bharadwaj

Director of Activities

doac@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Sahana Majumdar

Director- Educational Administration

dea@assamvalleyschool.com

— TEACHING STAFF (ACADEMIC) —

‘CHAIR’ / HEAD OF DEPARTMENTS

Dr. Kuljeet Singh

hus@assamvalleyschool.com/ chair_chem@assamvalleyschool.com/ hpd@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Sahana Majumdar

chair_geog@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. B. Moses Herick

hsen@assamvalleyschool.com / cpo@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Taufique A. Ansari

chair_phy@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Joyce MacDonald

chair_bio@assamvalleyschool.com

Dr. Sunil Kumar Rai chair_eng@assamvalleyschool.com / sdc@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Pulok Borborah

chair_acc@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Manas Mukhoti

chair_eco@assamvalleyschool.com

Dr. Hemashree Deka

chair_env@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Meenakshi Gogoi chair_as@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Dixit chair_hindi@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. K. Vishwa Prasad Rao chair_history@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Tushar Bharadwaj chair_ict@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Priyanka Joshi chair_cdt@assamvalleyschool.com / chair_art@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Nidhi Singh

head_sunnyside@assamvalleyschool.com

TEACHING STAFF

Mr. Abhinav B. Gogoi

abhinav@assamvalleyschool.com

Dr. Alpana Dey

coptm@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Amalmani Sharma

amalmani@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Amar Mathur

amarmathur@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Amitava Bandhopadhyay

amitava@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Sunit M. Hazarika

sunit@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Anil Kumar Yadav

anil@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Anup Kumar Bhagawati

anup@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Barnali Baruah

barnali@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Bhola Prasad

bhola@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Bijan Panigrahi

bijan@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. C. S. Shankar

shankar@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Chayanika Barua

chayanika@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Tapas Das

tapas@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Chiranjita Deka Bora

chiranjita@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Debajani Sarma Bora

head_assl@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Debjani P. Nath

debjani@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Devendra Verma 

devendra@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Dulu Dutta 

webmaster@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Harinarayan Baruah

hari@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Harshvardhan Joshi

harshvardhan@assamvalleyschool.com  

Mrs. Indra Rao Mahanta

indra@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Jamlamthang Hangzo

fbcoach@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Madhusmita Neog

madhusmita@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Mamta Mishra mamta@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Mandeep Kaur mandeep@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Manoj Hazarika manoj@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Milan Moshahary

milan@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Minto Bora

coshd@assamvalleyschool.com/ coe@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Mousumi Talukdar

mousumi@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Nabanita Kaur Jassal

heb@assamvalleyschool.com

Ms. Padmini Baruah

lsc@assamvalleyschool.com

Dr. Parinita Goswami

parinita@assamvalleyschool.com

Dr. Pooja Jain pjn@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Debnath Pyne debnath@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Pranjal Baruah pranjalbaruah@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Pranjal Saikia pranjalsaikia@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Prem Kumar Singh

prem@assamvalleyschool.com

Ms. Prerna Christina Gurkin

prerna@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Priyanka Rai

priyanka@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Dayita Bira Datta

dayita@assamvalleyschool.com

Ms. Kamalica Bhowmick

kamalica@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Sambit Kumar Panda

sambit@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Rajen Bharali

rajenbharali@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Rajender Chauhan

librarian@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Rajib Hazarika

rajibhazarika@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Rajiv Doimary  bbcoach@assamvalleyschool.com 
Ms. Rajveer Kaur  rajveer@assamvalleyschool.com 
Mrs. Richa Singh  richa@assamvalleyschool.com 
Mrs. Rimjhim Ghosh Pyne   rimjhim@assamvalleyschool.com 
Mrs. Rubina Rikhye  rubina@assamvalleyschool.com 
Mrs. Ruby B. Bordoloi  co_dance@assamvalleyschool.com 
Mrs. Sabita Devi Benbow  sabitab@assamvalleyschool.com 
Ms. Sangeeta Saikia  sangeeta@assamvalleyschool.com 
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Pathak  sanjaypathak@assamvalleyschool.com 
Mr. Sanjay Sharma (History)  sjs@assamvalleyschool.com 
Mr. Sanjay Sharma (IM) sanjay_im@assamvalleyschool.com 
Mrs. Sapna Chauhan  sapna@assamvalleyschool.com 

Mrs. Sarmistha Paul Sarkar

sps@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Sazid Zaman Ahmed

sazid@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Sebu Prasad Sharma

shibusharma@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Mitali Tandon

mitali@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Shabana Ansari

shabana@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Simalisha Baruah

simalisha@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Suman Singh

suman@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Tamanna Seth

tamanna@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. A. S. Huidrom

hoa@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Thajeb Ali Hazarika

thajeb@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Umesh Singh

umesh@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Urmimala Pahari Mukhoti

urmimala@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Vinita Watts

vinita@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Abhijit Baruah (Badminton)  bmcoach@assamvalleyschool.com 

PASTORAL CARE PROVIDERS

Mr. Sanjay K. Dixit  hsmlu@assamvalleyschool.com 
Mr. Prem Kumar Singh  hsmll@assamvalleyschool.com 
Mr. Maxim C. MacDonald  hsmdu@assamvalleyschool.com 
Mr. Sanjay Pathak  hsmdl@assamvalleyschool.com 
Dr. R. K. Mishra  hsmmu@assamvalleyschool.com 
Mr. Shabir Ansari  hsmml@assamvalleyschool.com 
Mr. A. S. Huidrom  hsmnu@assamvalleyschool.com / roundsquarerep@assamvalleyschool.com / hoa@assamvalleyschool.com 
Mr. Arvind Benjamin  hsmnl@assamvalleyschool.com / co_music@assamvalleyschool.com 
Mrs. Meenakshi B. Das  hsmb@assamvalleyschool.com / cossf@assamvalleyschool.com / careers@assamvalleyschool.com 
Ms. Pamela Syiemlieh  hsmj@assamvalleyschool.com 
Mrs. Shalu Sharma  hsmk@assamvalleyschool.com 
Mrs.Debajani S. Bora  hsms@assamvalleyschool.com 
Mrs. Nancy Kwan Baruah  hsmt@assamvalleyschool.com 
Ms. Kabita Bala Devi  hsmt@assamvalleyschool.com 

HOUSE DAMES

Mrs. Jilpa Bhutia

damebhorolijin@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Neeta Hazarika

damekopilisub@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Nomita Huidrom

damenamdang@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Protima Mathur

damelohit@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. P. Borborah  

relieverdame@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Janet Bharadwaj

damemanas@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Daisy R. Baruah Ahmed damedhansiri@assamvalleyschool.com